Voting Now Open for the One Dance UK Awards

14 Sep 2018

The One Dance UK Awards 2018 voting is now open!

Categories to vote for:

Liam Francis
Donald Hutera
Magpie Dance
Mark Baldwin
Motionhouse – Charge
Pawlet Brookes
Merseyside Dance Inititative (MDI)
Dance Action Zone Leeds
The Dance Network Association

Eliot Smith
Rosie Kay
Susan Calman
Katie O’Halloran
Dilini Seneviratne

Dune – Find Your Dancing Feet
Apple – Sway
Berocca – Be More Berroca
Warburtons – Pride and Breadjudice
Tui – U In the Middle
Virgin TV V6box – Entertainment Harmony
Reed – I Love Mondays
Money Supermarket – Save Money and Feel Epic
Levi – The Circle

Voting closes 14 October.