Delivering regional selection platforms for the national festival

Regional Partners

We work with nine regional partners to deliver regional selection platforms for the national festival. See the map below to find out who your regional contact is.

U.dance_festival-map

 

East – Lucy Bayliss
based at DanceEast
Email: lucy.bayliss@danceeast.co.uk.
Address: DanceEast, Jerwood DanceHouse, Foundry Lane, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP4 1DW
Tel: 01473 295 230
Web: www.danceeast.co.uk

East Midlands – Rebecca Streets
based at Dance4
Email: Rebecca@dance4.co.uk
Address: Dance 4, iC4C, 2 Dakeyne Street, Nottingham NG3 2AR, United Kingdom
Tel: 0115 941 0773
Web: www.dance4.co.uk

London – Constance Gibbs
Greenwich Dance & Trinity Laban Partnership
Email: constance@greenwichdance.org.uk
Address: Trinity Laban, Creekside, London, SE8 3DZ
Tel: 020 8305 9400
Web: www.trinitylaban.ac.uk

North East – Helen Kumar
based at Dance City
Email: helen.kumar@dancecity.co.uk
Address: Dance City, Temple Street, Newcastle Upon-Tyne, NE1 4BR
Tel: 01912 610505
Web: www.dancecity.co.uk

North West – Jade Aitchison
based at The Lowry
Email: Jade.Aitchison@thelowry.com
Address: The Lowry, Pier 8, Salford Quays, M50 3AZ
Tel: 08432 086003
Web: www.northwestdance.org.uk

South East – Sarah Kearney
based at South East Dance
Email: sarah.kearney@southeastdance.org.uk
Address: South East Dance, 28 Kensington Street, Brighton, East Sussex, BN1 4AJ
Tel: 01273 696 844
Web: www.southeastdance.org.uk

South West – Alex Ringham
based at Pavilion Dance South West
Email: alex@pdsw.org.uk
Address: Westover Road, Bournemouth BH1 2BU
Tel: 01202 203630
Web: www.pdsw.org.uk

West Midlands – Kelly Truscott
based at DanceXchange
Email: kelly.truscott@dancexchange.org.uk
Address: DanceXchange, Birmingham Hippodrome, Thorp Street, Birmingham, B5 4TB
Tel: 01216 893 079
Web: www.dancexchange.org.uk

Yorkshire – Sarah Lyon
based at Yorkshire Dance
Email: sarahlyon@yorkshiredance.com
Address: Yorkshire Dance, 3 St. Peter’s Buildings, St. Peter’s Square, Leeds, LS9 8AH
Tel: 0113 259 5707
Web: www.yorkshiredance.com